Welcome to our schools

Who are we working with?

Currently there are nine schools in the RSA Family of Academies and they are all in the West Midlands.

We are built around principles of democracy and collaboration and see ourselves as a Family.  The Family currently comprises two middle schools, one high school, two secondary schools, two primaries and two first schools. Our schools are RSA Academy Arrow Vale, Holyhead School, Ipsley CE RSA Academy, RSA Academy in Tipton, Abbeywood RSA First School, RSA Church Hill Middle School, Sutton Park Primary RSA Academy, St Stephens CE RSA Academy and Oldbury Park RSA Academy.

We are slowly growing

The next phase of growth will continue to be focused in the West Midlands, with a view to working in another area in the future. We would welcome expressions of interest from sponsored and convertor Academies (or those planning Academy conversion) who have the capacity and enthusiasm for providing support to other schools, and from schools seeking an Academy sponsor.  We welcome both primary and secondary schools. Schools joining the RSA Family of Academies will be committed to the vision of the RSA, to innovation, and to working together in our key priority areas.  These schools are likely to be serving a local community with relatively high levels of deprivation. Read about the plans for growth and our Join the RSA Family of Academies brochure to find out more. Would you like to work in an RSA Academy?  See our Family of Academies vacancies page. Our schools offer fantastic CPD opportunities for teachers and supporting staff. Find out about these Continuing Professional Development opportunities.

Our Academies

Abbeywood First School

Arrow Vale RSA Academy

Church Hill Middle School

Holyhead RSA Academy

St Stephens CE RSA Academy

Ipsley CE RSA Academy

RSA Academy Tipton

Sutton Park RSA Academy

Oldbury Park RSA Academy

© 2022 RSA Teaching School Alliance - Theme by Themefyre